Executive Leadership

Our executive team is committed to operations excellence, disciplined management of capital and long-term value.

Joe Gorder

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Lane Riggs

President and Chief Operating Officer

Jason Fraser

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Gary Simmons

Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer

Eric Fisher

Senior Vice President-Wholesale Marketing and International Commercial Operations

Rich Lashway

Senior Vice President-Corporate Development and Strategy

Martin Parrish

Senior Vice President-Alternative Energy and Project Development

Julia Rendon Reinhart

Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Mark Schmeltekopf

Senior Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer

Cheryl Thomas

Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer

Rich Walsh

Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

Homer Bhullar

Vice President-Investor Relations and Finance

Greg Bram

Vice President-Supply Chain Optimization

Eric Honeyman

Vice President-Refining Operations

John Locke

Vice President and Treasurer