Board of Directors

Our independent and diverse board of directors is committed to oversight of risks and compliance, including climate change risks.

Joe Gorder

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Fred M. Diaz

Former President, CEO and Chairman of the Board of Directors of Mitsubishi Motors North America, Inc.

H. Paulett Eberhart

Chair and CEO of HMS Ventures

Marie A. Ffolkes

Former Chief Executive Officer of TriMark USA, LLC

Kimberly S. Greene

Chairman, CEO and President of Southern Company Gas

Deborah P. Majoras

Former Chief Legal Officer and Secretary of The Procter & Gamble Company

Eric D. Mullins

Chairman and CEO of Lime Rock Resources

Sen. Don Nickles

Retired U.S. Senator (R-Okla.), and Chairman and CEO of The Nickles Group

Philip J. Pfeiffer

Former Partner-in-Charge, Norton Rose Fulbright LLP, San Antonio

Robert A. Profusek

Partner and Practice Leader, Global Mergers and Acquisitions, of Jones Day

Randall J. Weisenburger

Managing Member, Mile26 Capital LLC, and former Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Omnicom Group Inc.

Rayford Wilkins, Jr.

Former CEO-Diversified Businesses of AT&T Inc.